Wu Yifan Weibo Update “Lobster, What Do You Plan To Do?”

150707

龙虾,龙虾,你打算干嘛!好害怕啊,害怕得好想把你吃掉啊😤

Lobster, lobster, what did you plan to do? So scared, scared till I want to eat you up.

Wu Yifan’s comments and reply:

Chris Chen Zhenyu: Like my comment

Yifan: [you] stole my seat on the sofa and like [the comment]

Guo Jinming: I want to file a police report, can you not ruin my image?

Yifan: Director, I am at fault, tomorrow I will be back to normal.

Chen Lizhi: I also wanted to know, where is the lobster?

Yifan: Of course in my stomach

Yifan: This time I was too late to get the spot (sofa’s spot) there is only the sewers and underground secret room left!

*Chris Chen Zhengyu is project and business director of Stephen Chow’s company, Bingo Group.

Trans by Becca

Posted by Tara lee

 

One thought on “Wu Yifan Weibo Update “Lobster, What Do You Plan To Do?”

Leave a Reply

