Wu Yifan Weibo Update in Paris

150627

左边[doge]:那个,说你呢……把伞拿开,挡着眼睛是不想看我还是不想看艾菲尔铁塔?右边[喵喵]:我不看我不看,我想静静。[傻眼]

Yifan’s comment:

静静是我妹 赞我

Jingjing is my little sister, like me

[Left] Hey you over there, with an open umbrella, don’t you want to see me or the Eiffel tower?

[Right] I don’t see, I don’t see I think of Jingjing.

*note: I actually confuse with 我想静静, 想 could be mean as want, and 静静 could be mean as peace and quite but since his comment said 静静 is his sister so I go with “I think of”

150627a

One thought on “Wu Yifan Weibo Update in Paris

Leave a Reply

