Wu Yifan Weibo Update, “2.10 Love and Dream, Go Home With Me”

weibo 150209b

明天我主演的第一部电影#有一个地方只有我们知道# 就要公映了,我都还没完整的看过,期待又紧张[偷笑]熟悉的街道,无声的拥抱,有太多珍贵的回忆和收获,更有太多需要努力和进步的地方。电影告诉我们,爱是一切,爱是你。于我,这是梦想实现的时刻,也是去实现梦想的开始。2.10 爱和梦想,跟我回家[心]

Tomorrow, my first movie Somewhere Only We Know will released, I haven’t watch the movie fully. (I’m) looking forward to it and nervous too, familiar streets, wordless hugs (You Yi Ge Difang lyric) holds many precious memories and result (of his hard work) and still there many areas (I) should work harder and need to improve. The movie tells us that love is everything, love is you. To me this is the time when my dream is comes true and also the beginning of creating the dream a reality. 2.10 Love and Dream, come home with me.

Source @Mr_凡先生

Trans and Posted by Tara Lee

One thought on “Wu Yifan Weibo Update, “2.10 Love and Dream, Go Home With Me”

Leave a Reply

